Barcelona vs Dynamo Kyiv: Predicted line-ups, kick off time, how and where to watch on TV and online

0
138

Barcelona Dynamo Kyiv

After beating Valencia 3-1 on home soil on Sunday, Barcelona will host Dynamo Kyiv on Wednesday at the Camp Nou in pursuit of their first victory in this season’s Champions League group stage.

The Blaugrana have experienced two 3-0 defeats in Europe – against Bayern Munich on home soil and away to Benfica – and they have yet to register a shot on target in the competition, as they are currently sitting bottom of Group E.

Pedri, Martin Braithwaite, Ousmane Dembele and Ronald Araujo will all miss out on the Dynamo Kyiv game through injuries, while Eric Garcia is suspended after being sent off in the previous game against Benfica.

ALSO READ  Is Eden Hazard injured again?

Meanwhile, Sergio Aguero has returned to action after recovering from injury and he made his Barcelona debut against Valencia on Sunday, but he is not expected to start on Wednesday.

As for Dynamo Kyiv, Artem Besedin, Vladyslav Kulach and Ibrahim Kargbo are all sidelined through injuries, while defender Denys Popov is currently recovering following a ligament surgery.

Barcelona vs Dynamo Kyiv predicted line-ups

Barcelona’s predicted line-up: Marc-Andre Ter Stegen; Sergi Roberto, Gerard Pique, Clement Lenglet, Jordi Alba; Gavi, Sergio Busquets, Frenkie De Jong; Sergino Dest, Memphis Depay and Ansu Fati.

Dynamo Kyiv’s predicted line-up: Heorhiy Bushchan; Oleksandr Tymchyk, Illya Zabarnyi, Artem Shabanov, Vitaliy Mykolenko; Mykola Shaparenko, Serhiy Sydorchuk; Viktor Tsyhankov, Vitaliy Buyalskyi, Carlos de Pena; Denys Harmash.

ALSO READ  The 10 commandments: Xavi outlines rules to restore club to glory days

Barcelona vs Dynamo Kyiv: When does it start?

This Wednesday’s Champions League match between Barcelona and Dynamo Kyiv kicks off at 18:45 CEST, the local time in Spain. For those living in the USA, you can tune in at 12:45 ET / 09:45 PT, and for those living in the UK you can tune in at 17:45 BST.

Barcelona vs Dynamo Kyiv: Where to watch it?

Barca and Dynamo can be watched on Paramount+, TUDN App, TUDN.com, Univision NOW, TUDN USA and UniMas in the USA. For those in the UK, the match will be shown on BT Sport.

Read more

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here